« Back to FAQ

Can I change which remote computers my subscription applies to?ΒΆ

Yes. You can do this at any time, between any of our principal Windows, Mac and Linux platforms, and there’s no need to inform RealVNC.

You’ll be alerted if installing VNC Connect on a particular remote computer will exceed the number in your tier. If this happens, remove one from the Computers page of your RealVNC account, or increase capacity on the Billing page.

If you’ve scrapped a computer or deleted VNC Connect permanently, then remove that computer from your team.

×