« Back to FAQ

How secure is it?ΒΆ

Please see our security page for general information.

Note that the 9-digit code that the end user enters in order to authorize the technician to connect is unique to your team and the current session, so cannot be reused by anyone inside or outside your organization. If your technician requires a second screen sharing session, they need a new code.

×