« Back to FAQ

How do I remove a person from a team?ΒΆ

Sign in to your RealVNC account and navigate to the People page. Locate the person you want to remove and choose <Role> > Remove from team.

Note that:

  • This person will no longer be able to automatically discover team computers and establish cloud connections by signing in to VNC Viewer.
  • If you have an Enterprise subscription, this person will still be able to establish direct connections. For each remote computer, you should additionally remove that person from the list of registered VNC Server users.
×