« Back to FAQ

How do I remove a computer from my team?ΒΆ

Sign in to your RealVNC account and navigate to the Computers page. Locate the computer you want to remove and choose More > Remove from team.

Note that:

  • Team members will no longer be able to automatically discover and establish cloud connections to this computer using VNC Viewer.

    Note

    If you have an Enterprise subscription, they can still establish direct connections.

  • Your subscription will be removed from the computer, meaning that you can install VNC Connect on another computer (you can check your current allowance on the Billing page). However, VNC Connect is not uninstalled.

×