« Back to FAQ

Can I see who else is connected?

Yes. Currently-connected users can be monitored from the VNC Server Information Center dialog, and disconnected if necessary:

../_images/faq-info-center.png

By default, the VNC Server user is notified when VNC Viewer users connect and disconnect:

../_images/faq-notification.png

You can turn this notification system off from the VNC Server Options dialog if you wish:

../_images/faq-notification-off.png
×