« Back to FAQ

How do I prevent users configuring VNC Connect?

If you have an Enterprise subscription, you can lock down VNC Connect, or individual aspects of either VNC Server or VNC Viewer, using policy.

Alternatively, you can make VNC Server (though not VNC Viewer) more difficult to change by disabling its Options dialog.

×