Antwort: Re: Alert-Dialog while connecting to a server

Aideen McConville amcc "at"
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 18:51:14 +0000

 > The advanced settings (AutHosts and QuerySetting) is not that what i mean.
 > AutHosts and QuerySetting (i.e. AutHosts --> -:?41.17) shows a dialog where
 > the user accept or reject the connection to his Pc (=Server).  After this,
 > the user must see a Dialog for the whole connection (i.e. with RED Text
 > "Client ist connected to you"). The Dialog dont have a Buttons
 > to close it. The Dialog only close by the programm himself.

Maybe you could use advanced settings DebugLevel and DebugMode?

To unsubscribe, send a message with the line: unsubscribe vnc-list
to majordomo "at"
See also: